Angebote zu "Altar" (11 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Geisterhaus Chiang Rai Thailand Schrein Altar B...
268,78 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Das Aufstellen von Geisterhäusern hat in Thailand eine lange Tradition. Dort werden sie aufgestellt, wenn ein Haus neu gebaut wird oder wenn man in ein neues Haus zieht. Dies soll die auf dem Grundstück lebenden Geister beschwichtigen. Vor dem H

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Geisterhaus Mae Sai Thailand Schrein Altar Budd...
155,51 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Geisterhaus "Mae Sai"Das Aufstellen von Geisterhäusern hat in Thailand eine lange Tradition. Dort werden sie aufgestellt, wenn ein Haus neu gebaut wird oder wenn man in ein neues Haus zieht. Dies soll die auf dem Grundstück lebenden Geister besc

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Geisterhaus Thailand Schrein Altar Buddha Tempe...
25,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Das Aufstellen von Geisterhäusern hat in Thailand eine lange Tradition. Dort werden sie aufgestellt, wenn ein Haus neu gebaut wird oder wenn man in ein neues Haus zieht. Dies soll die auf dem Grundstück lebenden Geister beschwichtigen. Vor dem H

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Geisterhaus Thailand Schrein Altar Buddha Tempe...
23,64 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Produktmerkmale:- soll die auf dem Grundstück lebenden geister beschwichtigen, vor dem Haus werden regelmä&#223ig Opfergaben abgelegt- es handelt sich um ein geweihtes Geisterhaus- es ist aus Teakholz gefertigt, mit einer dunklen Lasur versehen

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Thailand original Geisterhaus 73 cm hoch - Schr...
144,15 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Produktmerkmale:- soll die auf dem Grundstück lebenden geister beschwichtigen, vor dem Haus werden regelmä&#223ig Opfergaben abgelegt- es handelt sich um ein geweihtes Geisterhaus- es ist aus Teakholz gefertigt, mit einer dunklen Lasur versehen

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Burning Moon: The laugh-out-loud romcom about t...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

We promise this rom -com will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Jo Watson's Burning Moon brings you laughter, adventure and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Cate Woods' I Just Haven't Met You Yet, Joanna Bolouri's The List, The Bad Mother's Diary and Tracy Bloom. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon. WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone. On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral. Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking. Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect...For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's next unmissable rom-com, Almost A Bride. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Carly Robins. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/head/000562/bk_head_000562_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Spirit House
34,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A spirit house or san phra phum is a shrine to the protective spirit of a place that are found in the Southeast Asian countries of Burma, Cambodia, Laos, and Thailand. Most houses and businesses have a spirit house placed in an auspicious spot, most often in a corner of the property. The location may be chosen after consultation with a Brahmin priest. The spirit house is normally in the form of a miniature house or temple, and is mounted on a pillar or on a dais. The house is intended to provide a shelter for spirits which could cause problems for the people if not appeased. The shrines often include images of people and animals. Votive offerings are left at the house to propitiate the spirits. More elaborate installations include an altar for this purpose.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Burning Moon
13,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

'I'm kicking myself for not reading this book sooner!' Goodreads reviewer From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon. WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone. On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral. Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking. Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect... For more hilarious, romantic hijinks, look out for Jo's other unmissable rom-coms, Almost A Bride, Finding You and Love To Hate You! Preorder Jo's new rom-com After the Rain now! Just search: 9781472257734

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Burning Moon
2,00 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. We promise this rom-com will make you laugh out loud! Again and again and again. Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods. Chase your dreams. Dance under the stars. Fall in love at the festival of Burning Moon. WARNING: Being jilted at the altar in front of 500 wedding guests can lead to irrational behaviour, such as going on your honeymoon to Thailand alone. On the way to paradise, symptoms may include getting arrested, setting yourself on fire, turning up on a 'Missing Poster' and going viral. Side-effects may include desert island stranding, star gazing and jungle trekking. Recovery will lead to partying the night away at Burning Moon festival - and falling in love with the person you least expect... Don't miss Jo's laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Love You, Love You Not, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape. Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson: 'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf 'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads 'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics Preorder Jo's new rom-com You, Me, Forever now! Just search: 9781472265531

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 05.04.2020
Zum Angebot